Sign In Forgot Password

Young Family Shabbat with Shira Klein and Ellen Allard

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Young Family Shabbat with Shira Klein and Ellen Allard (Note login information below)

Tune in with your little ones for heartwarming time together and a weekly pause for collective joy. Wear something special, invite your puppy, bring your instruments, let’s play. Register for this URJ program and get Zoom login information here: https://urj.tfaforms.net/193.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781