Sign In Forgot Password

Food For Thought, Series 1

Past Sessions
Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Food For Thought, Series 1: Genesis Revisited with Rabbi Daniel Kirzane

Fridays, 8:45 - 9:45 am
October 5 - December 21

Grab a bagel and pull up a chair. This new weekly learning group will bring traditional topics and texts into conversation with today's questions and concerns. Our first series will be a study of the weekly Torah portions in the book of Genesis. Future topics will emerge in conversation with participants. Snacks provided. Share questions or suggestions by email to rabbikirzane@oakparktemple.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779