Sign In Forgot Password

Hanukkah Gift Shop Hours

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

 

Hanukkah Gift Shop Hours
Maccabee Market

You can make all your purchases for Chanukah in one stop. We will have Chanukah items of all shapes and sizes, candles, gifts, of course dreidels and much, much more!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 12 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780