Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat Hashavua: Weekly Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Friday, April 19, 2019 14 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 22, 2019 17 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 25, 2019 19 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Parashat Hashavua: Weekly Torah Study

Fridays, 9 - 10 am
January 11 - May 31

Join the timeless discussion of the weekly Torah portion, gaining new insights and modern reflections on our ancient texts.  Group discussion led by Rabbi Kirzane, open to beginning and advance learners alike.  Snacks provided.  Share questions or suggestions by email to rabbikirzane@oakparktemple.org.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 18 2019 11 Adar II 5779