Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Days 5783

Online Access for High Holy Day Services
Our optical zoom camera is tied directly into our sound system, providing the highest-quality video and audio experience. You can access our livesteam through Facebook Live or Vimeo.

As always, services will be accessible through our regular Zoom link. However, the placement of the camera will be much farther than usual, and sound will be lower-quality on Zoom


in person or on Vimeo, or on Facebook, or on Zoom

Schedule of Services

Selichot, Saturday, September 17
8:00 pm - Torah Study, in person or on Zoom
10:00 pm - Selichot Service, in person or on Zoom

Erev Rosh Hashanah, Sunday, September 25
6:30 pm - Creative Family Service  
8:00 pm - Evening Service

First Day of Rosh Hashanah, Monday, September 26
8:30 am - Family Service for people with young children
10:00 am - Morning and Youth Service
6:00 pm - Tashlich at Humboldt Park

Second Day of Rosh Hashanah, Tuesday, September 27
10:00 am - Morning Service

Kol Nidre, Tuesday, October 4
6:30 pm - Creative Family Service
8:00 pm - Evening Service

 


in person or on Vimeo, or on Facebook, or on Zoom


Yom Kippur, Wednesday, October 5
8:30 am - Family Service for people with young children
10:00 am - Morning & Youth Service, Learning opportunities following service
4:00 pm - Afternoon Yizkor, and Neilah Services

Sukkot
Sunday, October 9
7:00 pm - Sukkot Service and dessert, at the home of Rabbi Max and Leslie Weiss

Monday, October 10
9:00 am - Sukkot Morning Service

Simchat Torah
Sunday, October 16
7:00 pm - Simchat Torah Celebration Service
with Maxwell Street Klezmer Band

Monday, October 17
9:00 am - Simchat Torah-Shmini Atzeret Yizkor Service

Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783