Sign In Forgot Password

Rummage Sale Drop Off

Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

 

The Women of Oak Park Temple's Annual Rummage Sale is coming up in November! Hours are 6-8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 10, 9-2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 11 and 9-1 p.m. Monday, Nov. 12. Admission is $5 on Saturday, and free on Sunday and Monday. If you have clothing, toys, furniture, books, electronics or other items to donate, please bring good condition items to Oak Park Temple from Noon to 4 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 4 or from 9 a.m.-7 p.m. Mon. through Wed. Nov. 5-7. 

To volunteer, contact:
Kathy Bezinovich at bezinovich@att.net or Aaron Senser at senser.aaron@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 25 2019 18 Adar II 5779